Herve H. Aitken, Esq.
FORD HARRISON LLP
1300 19th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 719-2041
Fax: (202) 719-2077
haitken@fordharrison.com

Katharine C. Weber, Esq.
Jackson Lewis LLP
201 East Fifth Street
PNC Center, 26th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 898-0050
Fax: (513) 898-0051
katharine.weber@jacksonlewis.com

Otto M. Budig, Jr.
President
Parsec, Inc.
1100 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: (513) 562-8245
Fax: (513) 621-4330
obudig@parsecinc.com

Peter Reed Corbin, Esq.
FORDHARRISON LLP
225 Water Street, Suite 710
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 357-2002
Fax: (904) 357-2001
pcorbin@fordharrison.com

Harold P. (Hal) Coxson, Jr., Esq.
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart P.C.
1909 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-0855
Fax: (202) 887-0866
hal.coxson@ogletreedeakins.com

F.R. (Fritz) Damm, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.
535 Griswold Street, Suite 1818
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 237-7400
Fax: (313) 963-7425
fdamm@scopelitis.com

Rebecca S. Davies , Esq.
Butzel Long
150 West Jefferson, Suite 100
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 225-7028
Fax: (313) 225-7080
davies@butzel.com

Frederick R. von Veh, Q.C., Esq.
Bennett Jones LLP
3400 One First Canadian Place
Toronto, ON M5X 1A4
Phone: (416) 777-4895
Fax: (416) 863-1716
vonvehf@bennettjones.ca

Mark A. Spognardi, Esq.
Pautsch, Spognardi & Baiocchi
Legal Group, LLP
20 S. Clark Street
29th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
(O) 312 291 8299
(C) 773 636 1889
Maspognardi@spoglaw.com

James H. Hanson, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
10 West Market Street, Suite 1500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 492-9205
Fax: (317) 687-2414
jhanson@scopelitis.com

John Pryor
Vice President – Human Resources & Safety
Southeastern Freight Lines
420 Davega Road
Lexington, SC 29073
Phone: (803) 939-3291
Fax: (803) 939-3344
john.pryor@sefl.com

John-Edward C. Hyde, Esq.
Hyde Legal
6645 Kitimat Road, Unit 14
Mississauga, Ontario L5N6J3
Phone: (905) 848-8529
Fax: (866) 865-9308
jhyde@hydellp.com

John V. Jansonius, Esq.
Jackson Walker LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 953-5970
Fax: (214) 661-6867
jjansonius@jw.com

Thomas P. Krukowski, Esq.
Krukowski & Costello, S.C.
1243 N. 10th Street, Suite 250
Milwaukee, WI 53205
ph: 414-988-8400
fx: 414-988-8402
tpk@kclegal.com

Dale B. Robison
President
Labor Services Company
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Phone: (952) 884-0765 ext. 115
Fax: (952) 884-1239
labormidwest@aol.com

Kevin McDonald
Managing Director
Ohio Motor Carriers Labor Relations Association
5245 Portland Street, #104
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 459-5510
Fax: (614) 459-7780

Lee Miller
President
Miller Transportation, Inc.
Post Office Box 1123
Jackson, MS 39215-1123
Phone: (601) 922-8331
Fax: (601) 923-2539
lmiller@millert.com

Tom Grow
Senior Labor Counsel
Federal Express
3620 hacks cross road
bldg B, 3rd floor
memphis TN 38125
ph: 901-434-6671

John Edward C. Hyde
Partner
Levitt & Grosman
480 University Ave.
Suite 1600
Toronto, ON Canada MSG1V2
ph: 416-597-7879