Herve H. Aitken, Esq.
FORD HARRISON LLP
1300 19th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 719-2041
Fax: (202) 719-2077
haitken@fordharrison.com

Katharine C. Weber, Esq.
Jackson Lewis LLP
201 East Fifth Street
PNC Center, 26th Floor
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 898-0050
Fax: (513) 898-0051
katharine.weber@jacksonlewis.com

Otto M. Budig, Jr.
President
Parsec, Inc.
1100 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: (513) 562-8245
Fax: (513) 621-4330
obudig@parsecinc.com

Peter Reed Corbin, Esq.
FORDHARRISON LLP
225 Water Street, Suite 710
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 357-2002
Fax: (904) 357-2001
pcorbin@fordharrison.com

Harold P. (Hal) Coxson, Jr., Esq.
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart P.C.
1909 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 887-0855
Fax: (202) 887-0866
hal.coxson@ogletreedeakins.com

F.R. (Fritz) Damm, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light, Hanson & Feary, P.C.
535 Griswold Street, Suite 1818
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 237-7400
Fax: (313) 963-7425
fdamm@scopelitis.com

Rebecca S. Davies , Esq.
Butzel Long
150 West Jefferson, Suite 100
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 225-7028
Fax: (313) 225-7080
davies@butzel.com

James F. Hendricks
Litchfield Cavo, LLP
303 W. Madison Street #300
Chicago, IL  60606-3309
Phone: (312)-781-6588
hendricks@litchfieldcavo.com

Mark A. Spognardi, Esq.
Pautsch, Spognardi & Baiocchi
Legal Group, LLP
20 S. Clark Street
29th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
(O) 312 291 8299
(C) 773 636 1889
Maspognardi@spoglaw.com

James H. Hanson, Esq.
Scopelitis, Garvin, Light & Hanson
10 West Market Street, Suite 1500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317) 492-9205
Fax: (317) 687-2414
jhanson@scopelitis.com

John Pryor
Vice President – Human Resources & Safety
Southeastern Freight Lines
420 Davega Road
Lexington, SC 29073
Phone: (803) 939-3291
Fax: (803) 939-3344
john.pryor@sefl.com

Ryan Walls
Director of Human Resources
Oakley Transport
101 ABC Road
Lake Wales, FL 33859
Phone: (863) 638-1435 ext. 3202
r.walls@oakleytransport.com

John V. Jansonius, Esq.
Jackson Walker LLP
901 Main Street, Suite 6000
Dallas, TX 75202
Phone: (214) 953-5970
Fax: (214) 661-6867
jjansonius@jw.com

Thomas P. Krukowski, Esq.
Whyte Hirschboeck Dudek S.C.
555 East Wells
Suite 1900
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 273-2100
tkrukowski@whdlaw.com

Dale B. Robison
President
Labor Services Company
55 West 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
Phone: (952) 884-0765 ext. 115
Fax: (952) 884-1239
labormidwest@aol.com

Daren Wingard
Vice President, Associate Relations
C.R. England, Inc.
4701 West 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84120
Phone: (801) 974-3540
daren.wingard@crengland.com

Lee Miller
President
Miller Transportation, Inc.
Post Office Box 1123
Jackson, MS 39215-1123
Phone: (601) 922-8331
Fax: (601) 923-2539
lmiller@millert.com

Thomas (Tom) S. Grow, Esq.
Managing Director
Federal Express Corp.
3620 Hacks Cross Road
Bldg B, 3rd floor
Memphis, TN 38125
Phone: 901-434-6671
tsgrow@fedex.com

John Edward C. Hyde
Partner
Levitt & Grosman
480 University Ave.
Suite 1600
Toronto, ON Canada MSG1V2
ph: 416-597-7879

Russ Brown
CEO
RWP Labor LLC
P.O. Box 372636
Satellite Beach, FL 32937-2636
Phone: (202) 780-8005
rbrown@rwlabor.com

Steve Kubsch
Director Truck, Transportation & Operations
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 557-6265
skubsch@growmark.com

Ashley Wieck
HR Manager
Kenan Advantage Group
11336 Elysian Circle
Daphne, AL
Phone: (251) 463-6159
ashley.wieck@thekag.com

Randel K. Johnson
Senior Vice President
Labor, Immigration and Employee Benefits
U.S. Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
rjohnson@uschamber.com
(P) 202-463-5448
(F) 202-463-3194