2017 NATERA Officers

 

2017 Chair

Katharine Weber
Shareholder, Jackson Lewis, P.C.

Katharine Weber is a popular presenter at NATERA conferences and as attorney  has successfully assisted countless clients in handling their labor and employment issues in both Ohio and Kentucky, including litigating wrongful discharge cases; managing discrimination cases; negotiating collective bargaining agreements; representing employers before the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission and other federal, Ohio and Kentucky agencies; advising management on employment relations; drafting employee handbooks; and negotiating severance agreements. Additionally, Ms. Weber is extremely knowledgeable in the area of the Americans with Disabilities Act, and the Family and Medical Leave Act, and brings sophisticated, yet easy to understand advice on handling and defending against sexual harassment claims

Vice Chair

Daren Wingard
C.R. England, Inc.
VP of Associate Relations
4701 W 2100 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84120
Phone: 801-974-3540
daren.wingard@crengland.com

 

 

Program Co-Chair

Ryan Walls
Oakley Transport
VP of HR, Safety & Compliance
101 ABC Road
Lake Wales, FL33859
Phone: 863-638-3804
r.walls@oakleytransport.com

Membership Committee

Mark Spognardi, Esq.
Pautsch, Spognardi & Baiocchi
Partner
20 South Clark Street, 29th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 291-8299
maspognardi@spoglaw.com

Executive Director/Secretary

John Pryor.
Southeastern Freight Lines
Vice President, Human Resources & Safety
420 Davega Road
Lexington, SC 29073
Phone: (803) 939-3291
Fax: (803) 939-3344
John.Pryor@sefl.com

Program Co-Chair

Ashley Wieck
Kenan Advantage Group
Director of Human Resources
11336 Elysian Circle
Daphne, AL
Phone: 251-463-6159
ashley_wieck@thekag.com

Treasurer

Otto Budig, Jr.
PARSEC, Inc.
1100 Gest Street
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Phone: (513) 562-8245
Fax: (513) 621-4330
obudig@parsecinc.com